---- OR ----
 
 
 
Online Payments by SecureTrading
Acceptance Mark
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
SSL

Representatives

NORTHERN EUROPE

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Academic & Trade Lists

Ted Dougherty

ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Scandinavia

Academic & Trade Lists

David Towle

david@dti.a.se

SOUTHERN EUROPE

Gibraltar, Spain & Portugal

Academic & Trade Lists

Peter & Charlotte Prout

pprout@telefonica.net

France, Cyprus & Malta

Academic & Trade Lists

Charles Gibbes

charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

Greece

Leonidas Diamantopoulos (with Charles Gibbes)

bopper64@gmail.com

Italy

Flavio Marcello (with Charles Gibbes)

marcello@marcellosas.it

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE

Academic & Trade Lists

Marek Lewinson

marek@mareklewinson.com

ASIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Peter Couzens

p.couzens@gmail.com

INDIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Maya Publishers

Surit@airtelmail.in surit@vsnl.in

AFRICA - SUB-SAHARAN

Academic & Trade Lists

Joseph Makope

Timuri Books

e-mail: joseph@intermediaafrica.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA

Academic & Trade Lists

Warren Halford, Everybody's Books

Warren@ebbooks.co.za

MIDDLE EAST

Avicenna Partnership Ltd, Bill Kennedy

AvicennaBK@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Southern England

Justin Bailey

justin@gazellebookservices.co.uk

Midlands, The North & Scotland

Melanie Warren

melanie@gazellebookservices.co.uk

Basket (0)
Delivery is chargeable
** See Privacy Policy **
Click here for catalogues
 
Follow us on:
Find us on Google+